Press Release

The Knox Morrow Athletic Conference (KMAC) consisting of the Cardington, Centerburg, Danville, East Knox, Fredericktown, Mt Gilead, Northmor High Schools and affiliate members Elgin, Loudonville and Lucas High Schools would like to announce the following All League Wrestling award winners and team champions. In addition, the KMAC recognizes one Senior from every school for every sport as an All-Academic winner. The All-Academic winner must have a GPA of at least 3.5.

High School Wrestling

Cory	Climer	Centerburg	1st Team
Dylan	Compton	Cardington-Lincoln	1st Team
Ethan	Amens	Northmor	1st Team
Tyler	Reeder	Loudonville	1st Team
Cowin	Becker	Northmor	1st Team
Christopher	Marshall	Centerburg	1st Team
Colton	Long	Elgin	1st Team
Kaiden	Luikart	Elgin	1st Team
Carson	Campbell	Northmor	1st Team
Wyatt	Denney	Cardington-Lincoln	1st Team
Nels	VanGundy	Elgin	1st Team
Blake	Elliott	East Knox	1st Team
Tyler	Plasma	Elgin	1st Team
Charlie	Sargent	Centerburg	1st Team
Blake	Elliott	East Knox	Wrestler of the Tournament
Christopher	Marshall	Centerburg	Wrestler of the Year
Levi	Pasma	Elgin	Coach of the Year
Carter	Thomas	Northmor	2nd Team
Brady	Carr	Northmor	2nd Team
Trent	Rooke	Fredericktown	2nd Team
Landon	Shrader	Elgin	2nd Team
Hunter	Johnston	Elgin	2nd Team
Josh	Serrato	Loudonville	2nd Team
Arius	Swaim	Northmor	2nd Team
Thomas	Hause	Centerburg	2nd Team
Quinten	Harrison	Elgin	2nd Team
Baylor	Weiser	Loudonville	2nd Team
Carter	Sherman	Cardington-Lincoln	2nd Team
Rayden	Caudill	Lucas	2nd Team
Devon	Whitt	Fredericktown	2nd Team

Cody	Meimer	Mount Gilead	2nd Team
Aiden	Cervantes	Elgin	Honorable Mention
John	Willis	Elgin	Honorable Mention
Hallie	Winslow	Elgin	Honorable Mention
Collin	Beck	Northmor	Honorable Mention
Jonah	Gribben	Centerburg	Honorable Mention
Gavin	Rhodes	Elgin	Honorable Mention
Brady	Smith	Loudonville	Honorable Mention
Isaac	Wittel	Loudonville	Honorable Mention
Gabe	Simpson	Mount Gilead	Honorable Mention
Cirk	Parker	Fredericktown	Honorable Mention
Trevor	Dawson	Loudonville	Honorable Mention
Josh	Gregory	Loudonville	Honorable Mention
Rodney	Acord	Northmor	Honorable Mention
Russel	Sherman	Elgin	Honorable Mention
Kaiden	Luikart	Elgin	All Academic
Baylor	Weiser	Loudonville	All Academic
Colby	Crawford	Lucas	All Academic
Gabe	Simpson	Mount Gilead	All Academic

League Champion – Elgin

Junior High Weight Class Winners

Markus	Parsons	Northmor
Camden	Horn	Danville
Wyatt	Denslow	Loudonville
Brayden	Fenton	Loudonville
Colton	Fenner	Mount Gilead
Samson	Walters	Northmor
Carter	Callahan	Loudonville
Ben	Stotts	Fredericktown
Gavin	Luikart	Elgin
Stone	Rhoades	Elgin
Joe	Brown	Elgin
Tyler	Parsons	Cardington-Lincoln
Tripp	Gray	Fredericktown
Logan	Robinson	Cardington-Lincoln
Garrett	Staten	Loudonville
Billy	Lingrel	Elgin

League Champion – Loudonville